Sioux County Courthouse

See Sioux County Courthouse location, address, and phone number, and public records search. Courts are legal institutions which resolve disputes between parties and rule on legal cases related to civil, criminal, and administrative matters.

Sioux County Courthouse
325 Main Street, Harrison, Nebraska, 69346
(308) 668-2475
(308) 668-2428

Courts Nearby

Lusk Town Clerk
Lusk Circuit Court
Lusk District Court
Lingle Municipal Court
Torrington Municipal Court
Torrington Circuit Court
Torrington District Court
Dawes County Courthouse
Fort Laramie Municipal Court

Map and Directions to Sioux County Courthouse

Search Harrison NE Public Records by First and Last Name

Records include background checks, criminal records, court records, inmate records, jail records, prison records, arrest records, police records, traffic records, warrant records, and marriage records.