66508 Sheriffs

See 66508 Sheriffs and search free public sheriff records. Sheriffs are law enforcement officers which enforce laws and keep public order. Sheriffs are usually elected by their regional counties.

Marshall County Sheriff's Office 107 South 13th Street Marysville KS 66508 785-562-3141

Washington County Sheriff's Office 301 B Street Washington KS 66968 22.3 miles from 66508 785-325-2293

Gage County Sheriff's Office 612 Lincoln Street Beatrice NE 68310 29.4 miles from 66508 402-223-5222

Nemaha County Sheriff's Office 212 North 6th Street Seneca KS 66538 30.1 miles from 66508

Pawnee County Sheriff's Office PO Box 267 Pawnee NE 68420 30.8 miles from 66508 402-852-2969

Pottawatomie County Sheriff's Office 106 North 1st Street Westmoreland KS 66549 33.9 miles from 66508 785-457-3353

Jefferson County Sheriff's Office 606 3rd Street Fairbury NE 68352 34.8 miles from 66508 402-729-2284

Clay County Sheriff's Office 539 Lincoln Avenue Clay Center KS 67432 42.3 miles from 66508 785-632-5601

Johnson County Sheriff's Office 125 North Cherry S Tecumseh NE 68450 42.6 miles from 66508 402-335-3307

Saline County Sheriff's Office 911 South Main Street Wilber NE 68465 46.2 miles from 66508 402-821-2111

About Sheriffs

A sheriff is an elected law enforcement official for a county. Sheriffs usually have policing jurisdiction over unincorporated areas of the county, though in some states, sheriffs have jurisdiction throughout the state.

In many locations, the sheriff also runs the county jail.

The sheriff keeps records on criminal arrests, incidents reported to the sheriff, traffic collision reports, and other records. Many of these records are available to the public.